Home

Calendar

Competition Dates for Season 2022-2023

Day Date Time Venue Event
Sat 8 Oct 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 1
Sat 15 Oct 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 2
Sat 22 Oct 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 3 + March Pass
Sat-Sun 27-30 Oct TBA Ern Clark WA All Schools Championships
Sat 29 Oct 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 1
Sat 5 Nov 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 2
Sat 12 Nov 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 3 | Coles Community Round
Sat 19 Nov 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 1
Sat 26 Nov 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 2
Fri 2 Dec 5.00 PM Ern Clark Program 3
Sat-Sun 3-4 Dec Various Ern Clark WA Combined Events – U11 +
Sat 10 Dec 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 1
Sat 17 Dec 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 2

CHRISTMAS BREAK 

Sat 14 Jan 7.30 AM Ern Clark Program 3
Sat 21 Jan 7.30 AM Ern Clark Champs Program 1**
Sat 28 Jan 7.30 AM Ern Clark Champs Program 2**
Sat 4 Feb 7.30 AM WAAS WA State Track & Field Relay Championships U9 +
Sat 11 Feb 7.30 AM Ern Clark Centre Championships Day 1
Sat 18 Feb 7.30 AM Ern Clark Centre Championships Day 2
Sat-Sun 25-26 Feb TBA TBC WA Little Athletics  (Zones)
Fri-Sun 3-5 Mar TBA WAAS WA State Track & Field Championships U13+
Sat 11 Mar TBA TBC SDLAC Wind Up
Fri-Sun 17-19 Mar TBA WAAS WA State Track & Field Championships  U9-13

**Championships two week program to be used